The Whitley County Economic Development Corporation (Whitley EDC) serves as a single point of contact for business and industry in Whitley County, Indiana. The Whitley EDC works on behalf of Whitley County, which includes the City of Columbia City and the Towns of Churubusco, Larwill, and South Whitley.

The Whitley EDC brings a unique skill set to the table for each client. We work with startup businesses, growing businesses and seasoned businesses. Whether you are just beginning a new business venture, looking to expand your business, or join our community, we understand every business is different, and requires the right tools, at the right time for success, and we help make that happen!

Million Capital Investment
Jobs Committed
Whitley County Population