TIF Districts

Larwill TIF District
Columbia City TIF Districts
South Whitley TIF District
Union TIF District

Tax Increment Finance (TIF) districts are a financing tool used to fund economic development and investment in infrastructure. While Whitley County has TIF districts, they are not the only incentive we offer. Review the TIF districts we have and contact us about more incentives.